So so sooooooooo excited to be back in Phoenix for the weekend! I love this city and Chase Field is a fun ballpark (home to my favorite ballpark experience). I’m hoping I can figure out a way to cannonball into the pool this time!

I’m going to tonight’s game vs the San Diego Padres at 5:10 pm MT and will see former Yankee Ian Kennedy (sad I’m missing my Yanks in Cleveland!) on the mound for the Dbacks. My favorite Pads pitcher, Clayton Richard will be starting as well- this might be my third or fourth time seeing him start this summer!

As always if anyone wants to meet up at the game or has a question about the park or city- let me know! You can tweet me @alicia_barnhart or post on the facebook page- Ballparks on a Budget.

Enjoy the last weekend of baseball only… college football kicks off next week!

