Picture

Practicing our setup in Ashburn, VA.

After a mini sports and social media hiatus (the latter much needed for my sanity), I am happy to say I am headed back out on the road to do some extensive sports wanderlusting! For the next two years, I will be a brand ambassador on the “We Are Baseball” Tour. This extensive, multi-year tour is the first of its kind and will be taking baseball artifacts from Cooperstown along with exclusive interactive displays and IMAX film to fans around the country. Being immersed in baseball history and sharing the experience with others is a dream come true for me. Still, can’t believe this job is my real life! I can’t wait to share stories from people I meet along the way and of course all the sports adventures that will come from outside of work.

Our first official stop is Davenport, Iowa (July 3-10) and then we will hit a few MLB cities- Milwaukee (July 15-31), Kansas City (August 5-21), St. Louis (August 26- Sept. 11), and Minneapolis (Sept. 16-29) before ending in Vegas for the playoffs (October 7-23). To purchase tickets, visit our Hall of Fame Tour website. If you do visit, make sure you stop by the Our Hall of Famers exhibit and say hi to me!

